Heimatmuseum Obing

Das kleine Museum, das Ihnen die Geschichte von Obing zeigt

Der Vorstand der Heimatfreunde Obing e.V.

 

 

Adresse Tel. Email

1. Vorsitzender

Egner Richard 

Altenmarkter Str. 31

83119 Obing

08624-2061

0171-7903631

egner.richard@t-online.de
 2. Vorsitzender

Oberlechner Hans

Bergfeldweg 1

83119 Obing/Kleinornach

08624-13 35

0160-95660724

Hans.oberlechner@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Bürger Ludwig

Sunthaimerstr. 13

83119 Obing

08624-876913

01522-8746739

chef@ludwig-buerger.de

Kasse

Rosenlehner Leo

Traunerstr. 5

83119 Obing

08624-829836

0176-24595837

Leo.rosenlehner@gmx.de

Beiräte

Graichen Inge

Kienberger Str. 17

83119 Obing

08624-891275 Inge.graichen@gmx.de

Grill Andreas

Am Seefeld 28

83119 Obing/Pfaffing

08624-1539 Andreas.grill@t-online.de

Kronast Christoph

Kienberger Str. 12

83119 Obing

08624-9945780 ckronast@ebmuc.de

Kunz Elisabeth

Bahnhofstr. 12

83119 Obing

08624-876910 Elisabeth.kunz@outlook.com

Mayer Hans

Wasserburger Str. 25

83119 Obing

08624-44 26

0171-1049369

johann.mayer.obing@gmx.de

Kassenprüferinnen

Mayer Franziska

Falkensteinstr. 7

83119 Obing

0171-4433724 Franziska.mayer11@web.de

Zauner Anneliese

Schulstr. 13

83119 Obing

08624-1328

0176-24595837

Zauner_obing@gmx.de

Ortsheimatpfleger